Board of Trustees

Meet the champions of Rocky Mountain Rep.

Possessing a diversity of life experiences and a passion for theatre, our Board of Trustees works tirelessly to enhance and improve RMRT with their limitless contribution of time and skill. We are built upon the incredible spirit of this dedicated ensemble who work backstage to bring the magic centerstage.


Barbara Meyer

Vice President

Karen Fry-Weisbrich


John Ernst


Lydia MacMillan


Nancy Chaffin

Deb DeBoalt

Jeff Eldridge

Dave Freeman

Jim Gumpert

Gini Kinder

David Majcen

Lucy Mueller

Catherine Prior

Robert Scott

Karen Smith

Bob Wiebe

Trustee Emeritus

Betty Harmon Dick

Advisory Trustees

Annie Baker

Katie Beeson

Christina Bergquist

Amy Champion

Deb Fitch

Suzi Maki

Ed McCarthy

Laurie Poulter

Melinda Robinson

Jim White